Patrick Flaherty

President & Executive Director
PFlaherty@IndplsArtCenter.org

 

Quick links by department:

 

Education & Outreach Department

 

Michelle Winkelman

Director of Education & Outreach
MWinkelman@IndplsArtCenter.org

 

Tim Compton

Adult Programs Manager
TCompton@IndplsArtCenter.org

 

Jheny Nieto

Youth & Teen Programs Manager
JNieto@IndplsArtCenter.org

 

Teresa Vazquez

Community Programs Manager
TVazquez@IndplsartCenter.org

 

Alyson Walbridge

New Audiences Program Manager
AWalbridge@IndplsArtCenter.org

 

Paul Hayes

Ceramics Studio Chair
PHayes@IndplsArtCenter.org

 

Ben Johnson

Glass Studio Chair
BJohnson@IndplsArtCenter.org

 

Kimberly Conrad

Jewelry & Metalsmithing Studio Chair
KConrad@IndplsArtCenter.org

 

Bianca Dudeck-Mandity

Painting & Drawing and Textile Arts Studio Chair
BMandity@IndplsArtCenter.org

 

Dan Fifer

Printmaking, Photography & Digital Arts Studio Chair
DFifer@IndplsArtCenter.org

 

Jeremy Pugh

Sculpture & Wood Studio Chair
JPugh@IndplsArtCenter.org

 

Sharon Gardner

Ceramics Technician
SGardner@IndplsArtCenter.org

 

Erin K Drew

ArtReach Technician
EDrew@IndplsArtCenter.org

 

Exhibitions & Events Departments

 

Kyle Herrington

Director of Exhibitions & Events Director of the Broad Ripple Art Fair
KHerrington@IndplsArtCenter.org

 

TJ Samuels

Exhibitions Associate
TSamuels@IndplsArtCenter.org

 

Andy Helmkamp

Special Events Manager
AHelmkamp@IndplsArtCenter.org

 

Katie Paolacci

Special Events Assistant
KPaolacci@IndplsArtCenter.org

 

Development Department

 

Emily Hunter

Director of Development
EHunter@IndplsArtCenter.org

 

Sam Adamson

Corporate & Fundraiser Relations Manager
SAdamson@IndplsArtCenter.org

 

Tim Jans

Development Associate
TJans@IndplsArtCenter.org

 

Communications & Marketing Department

 

Shannon Bennett

Director of Marketing & Communications
SBennett@IndplsartCenter.org

 

Jennifer Delgadillo

Marketing & Communications Associate
JDelgadillo@IndplsartCenter.org

 

Facilities Department

 

Jeff Thomas

Facilities Manager
JThomas@IndplsartCenter.org

 

Facilities Representatives

Kevin Harmon - Grounds Supervisor
Michael Morrison
Cheryl Stanton
Joe Truex

 

Finance Department

 

Susan Meyer

Director of Finance
SMeyer@IndplsArtCenter.org

 

Karen Chapman

Staff Accountant
KChapman@indplsartcenter.org

 

Guest Services

 

Mel Bohlander

Guest Services Manager | Volunteer Coordinator
MBohlander@indplsartcenter.org

 

Guest Services Representatives

Katie Cookerly-Dietrich
Aaron Hamblin
Rebecca King
Kati Moser
Chi Sherman
Kimberly Woods

 

Operations

 

Elise Howell

Office Manager
EHowell@IndplsArtCenter.org

 

Human Resources Department