Indianapolis Art Center Board of Directors 2018-19


Lisa McKinney, Partner, Bose McKinney & Evans, Board Chair

Jerry Wiley, Partner, KPMG, Vice Chair

Karen Kennelly, President & Owner, K-Squared Consulting, Treasurer

Don Woodley, Principal, Woodley Farra Manion Portfolio Management, Secretary

Stephen Head, Immediate Past Chair

Patrick Flaherty, President and Executive Director


Judy Christofolis, CPA/Owner, Redwood Accounting Services

Charles Cooper, Student Representative and Art Patron

Cheryl Cooper, Vice President Institutional Services, Retired, Fifth Third Bank

Carol D'Ambrosio, Director, Veteran's Best Friend, Indiana

Jody DeFord, Counsel

James Gruwell, Executive Director of Supply Chain Strategy, Cummins, Inc.

Danica Hostettler, Assistant General Patent Counsel & Six Sigma Black Belt, Eli Lilly and Company

Andrea Hunley, Principal, Center for Inquiry 2

Tom Laird

Denise Miller, Executive Vice President, Strategic Marketing & Research Insights

Newell O. Pugh, Jr., MD, FACR, CPE, Practitioner, Cancer Care, Retired

Nikki Rogers, Human Resources Business Partner, GE Power

Andy Sahm, Vice President of Real Estate, Sheil Sexton Company

Kevin Siminski, Senior Vice President, Chief Customer Officer Marketing Cloud, Salesforce

Jenny Skehan, VP of Finance, Girl Scouts of Central Indiana

Cathy Springer Brown

Charles Sutphin, Manager, Netherleigh Enterprises LLC

Ken Turchi, Assistant Dean, Communications and Administration, IU Maurer School of Law

Michael Walkup, Supervisor, Velocity Solutions Consultant, Genesys

John Warner, President, Warner M&A LLC

Drew White, Founding Partner, Axis Architecture

Renee Wilmeth, Owner, Independent Consultant, Wilmeth Farms

Emeritus Board Members

Bob Anker

Frank Basile

Becky Fehsenfeld

John Hoover

Stan Hurt

Marnie Maxwell

Ralph Nowak

Joyce Sommers, President Emeritus

Tanya Stuart Overdorf

Doug Tillman

Mark Williams