Patrick Flaherty

President & Executive Director


Quick links by department:


Education & Outreach Department


Michelle Winkelman

Director of Education & Outreach


Tim Compton

Adult Programs Manager


Jheny Nieto

Youth & Teen Programs Manager


Teresa Vazquez

Community Programs Manager


Alyson Walbridge

New Audiences Program Manager


Paul Hayes

Ceramics Studio Chair


Ben Johnson

Glass Studio Chair


Kimberly Conrad

Jewelry & Metalsmithing Studio Chair


Dan Fifer

Printmaking, Photography & Digital Arts Studio Chair


Jeremy Pugh

Sculpture & Wood Studio Chair


Thomas Williamson

Ceramics Technician


Erin K Drew

ArtReach Technician


Exhibitions & Events Departments


Kyle Herrington

Director of Exhibitions & Events Director of the Broad Ripple Art Fair


TJ Samuels

Exhibitions Associate


Steve Garst

Gallery & Studio Tech


Brylie England

Special Events Manager


Katie Paolacci

Special Events Assistant


Development Department


Emily Hunter

Director of Development


Max Browning

Corporate & Foundation Relations Manager


Tim Jans

Development Associate


Communications & Marketing Department


Shannon Bennett

Director of Marketing & Communications


Whitney Alderson

Creative & Communications Manager


Jennifer Delgadillo

Marketing & Communications Associate


Facilities Department


Jeff Thomas

Facilities Manager


Facilities Representatives

Kevin Harmon - Grounds Supervisor
Michael Morrison
Cheryl Stanton
Joe Truex


Finance Department


Susan Meyer

Director of Finance


Karen Chapman

Staff Accountant


Kat Slauzis

Payroll and Payables/Receivable Coordinator


Guest Services


Becca King

Guest Services Manager | Volunteer Coordinator


Guest Services Representatives

Katie Cookerly-Dietrich
Aaron Hamblin
Kori Boone
Chi Sherman
Kimberly Woods




Elise Howell

Office Manager


Operations Intern

Ana Leon - Student Intern