Our Team:

 

 

Staff

Faculty

Board of Directors

 

 

 

Mark Williams

President + Executive Director
MWilliams@IndplsArtCenter.org

 

Quick links by department:

 

Education, Outreach + Exhibitions Department

 

Colton Pedro

Director of Education, Outreach + Exhibitions
CPedro@IndplsArtCenter.org

 

Alyson Walbridge

Associate Director of Education
AWalbridge@IndplsArtCenter.org

 

Nikki Sullivan

Outreach Programs Manager
NSullivan@IndplsArtCenter.org

 

Jheny Nieto

Youth + Teen Programs Manager
JNieto@IndplsArtCenter.org

 

Jo Banister

Exhibition + Galleries Manager
JBanister@IndplsArtCenter.org

 

Rachel Thomas-Celmins

Education Dept. Assistant
RCelmins@IndplsArtCenter.org

 

Program Managers:

Elise Howell

Drawing, Painting, Photo + Print Program Manager
EHowell@IndplsArtCenter.org

 

Kimberly Conrad

Jewelry, Metalsmithing + Fibers Program Manager
KConrad@IndplsArtCenter.org

 

Mariah Niedbalski

Clay Program Manager
MNiedbalski@IndplsArtCenter.org

 

Studio Techs:

 

Sarah Anderson

Clay Studio Tech
SAnderson@IndplsArtCenter.org

 

Shawn Everette

Glass Studio Tech
SEverette@IndplsArtCenter.org

 

Jeremy Pugh

Sculpture + Wood Studio Tech
JPugh@IndplsArtCenter.org

 

Development Department

 

Kelli Baumgarn

Director of Development
KBaumgarn@IndplsArtCenter.org

 

Max Browning

Corporate + Foundation Relations Manager
MBrowning@IndplsArtCenter.org

 

Katie Cookerly-Dietrich

Donor Support + Database Administrator
KCookerlyDietrich@IndplsArtCenter.org

 

Marketing + Communications Department

 

Whitney Alderson

Creative + Communications Manager
WAlderson@IndplsArtCenter.org

 

Sam Knepprath

Social Media + Content Manager
SKnepprath@IndplsArtCenter.org

 

Events Department

 

Shannon Bennett

Director of Event Engagement
SBennett@IndplsArtCenter.org

Facilities Department

 

Jeff Thomas

Facilities Manager
JThomas@IndplsArtCenter.org

 

Facilities Representatives

John Koen
Cheryl Stanton
Shannon Strock

 

Finance Department

 

Susan Meyer

Director of Finance
SMeyer@IndplsArtCenter.org

 

Karen Chapman

Accounting Manager
KChapman@IndplsArtCenter.org

 

Kat Slauzis

Human Resource + Accounts Payable Manager
KSlauzis@IndplsArtCenter.org

 

Operations

 

Becca King

Operations Manager
RKing@IndplsArtCenter.org

 

Guest Services

 

Guest Services Representatives

Kori Mattisz - Lead Guest Services Representative
Kate Hinshaw
Topaz Pettigrew
Alex Moore
Stephen Dyer
Kelsey Herber
Deborah Thomes