Our Team:

 

 

Staff

Faculty

Board of Directors

 

 

 

Patrick Flaherty

President + Executive Director
PFlaherty@IndplsArtCenter.org

 

Quick links by department:

 

Education + Outreach Department

 

Colton Pedro

Director of Education + Outreach
CPedro@IndplsArtCenter.org

 

Alyson Walbridge

Associate Director of Education
AWalbridge@IndplsArtCenter.org

 

Nikki Sullivan

Outreach Programs Manager
NSullivan@IndplsArtCenter.org

 

Becca Nisenbaum

Outreach Assistant
RNisenbaum@IndplsArtCenter.org

 

Jheny Nieto

Youth + Teen Programs Manager
JNieto@IndplsArtCenter.org

 

Elise Howell

Drawing, Painting + Textiles Studio Chair
EHowell@IndplsArtCenter.org

 

Shawn Everette

Glass Studio Chair
SEverette@IndplsArtCenter.org

 

Kimberly Conrad

Jewelry + Metalsmithing Studio Chair
KConrad@IndplsArtCenter.org

 

Dan Fifer

Printmaking, Photography + Digital Arts Studio Chair
DFifer@IndplsArtCenter.org

 

Jeremy Pugh

Sculpture + Wood Studio Chair
JPugh@IndplsArtCenter.org

 

Exhibitions + Events Departments

 

Jo Banister

Exhibition Programs Manager
JBanister@IndplsArtCenter.org

 

Shannon Strock

Exhibitions Associate
SStrock@IndplsArtCenter.org

 

Elizabeth Henning

Event Sales Manager
EHenning@IndplsArtCenter.org

 

Development Department

 

Kelli Baumgarn

Director of Development
KBaumgarn@IndplsArtCenter.org

 

Max Browning

Corporate + Foundation Relations Manager
MBrowning@IndplsArtCenter.org

 

Katie Cookerly-Dietrich

Donor Support + Database Administrator
KCookerlyDietrich@IndplsArtCenter.org

 

Marketing + Communications Department

 

Shannon Bennett

Director of Marketing + Communications
SBennett@IndplsArtCenter.org

 

Whitney Alderson

Creative + Communications Manager
WAlderson@IndplsArtCenter.org

 

Sam Knepprath

Social Media + Content Manager
SKnepprath@IndplsArtCenter.org

 

Facilities Department

 

Jeff Thomas

Facilities Manager
JThomas@IndplsArtCenter.org

 

Facilities Representatives

John Koen
Cheryl Stanton

 

Finance Department

 

Susan Meyer

Director of Finance
SMeyer@IndplsArtCenter.org

 

Karen Chapman

Accounting Manager
KChapman@IndplsArtCenter.org

 

Kat Slauzis

Human Resource + Accounts Payable Manager
KSlauzis@IndplsArtCenter.org

 

Operations

 

Becca King

Operations Manager
RKing@IndplsArtCenter.org

 

Guest Services

 

Guest Services Representatives

Kori Mattisz - Lead Guest Services Representative
Madysen Koontz
Ryan Petitjean
Kate Hinshaw
Sara Mulryan
Topaz Pettigrew
Hannah Westbrook
Kimberly Woods