Patrick Flaherty

President & Executive Director
PFlaherty@IndplsArtCenter.org

 

Quick links by department:

 

Education & Outreach Department

 

Colton Pedro

Director of Education & Outreach
CPedro@IndplsArtCenter.org

 

Alyson Walbridge

Associate Director of Education
AWalbridge@IndplsArtCenter.org

 

Nikki Sullivan

Outreach Programs Manager
NSullivan@IndplsArtCenter.org

 

Jheny Nieto

Youth & Teen Programs Manager
JNieto@IndplsArtCenter.org

 

Paul Hayes

Ceramics Studio Chair
PHayes@IndplsArtCenter.org

 

Elise Howell

Drawing, Painting & Textiles Studio Chair
EHowell@IndplsArtCenter.org

 

Shawn Everette

Glass Studio Chair
SEverette@IndplsArtCenter.org

 

Kimberly Conrad

Jewelry & Metalsmithing Studio Chair
KConrad@IndplsArtCenter.org

 

Dan Fifer

Printmaking, Photography & Digital Arts Studio Chair
DFifer@IndplsArtCenter.org

 

Jeremy Pugh

Sculpture & Wood Studio Chair
JPugh@IndplsArtCenter.org

 

Exhibitions & Events Departments

 

Kyle Herrington

Director of Exhibitions & Events
Director of the Broad Ripple Art Fair
KHerrington@IndplsArtCenter.org

 

Jo Banister

Exhibition Programs Manager
JBanister@IndplsArtCenter.org

 

Shannon Strock

Exhibitions Associate
SStrock@IndplsArtCenter.org

 

Development Department

 

Max Browning

Corporate & Foundation Relations Manager
MBrowning@IndplsArtCenter.org

 

Kylie Kaspar

Individual Giving & Annual Fund Manager
KKaspar@IndplsArtCenter.org

 

Katie Cookerly-Dietrich

Donor Support & Database Administrator
KCookerlyDietrich@IndplsArtCenter.org

 

Marketing & Communications Department

 

Shannon Bennett

Director of Marketing & Communications
SBennett@IndplsArtCenter.org

 

Whitney Alderson

Creative & Communications Manager
WAlderson@IndplsArtCenter.org

 

Facilities Department

 

Jeff Thomas

Facilities Manager
JThomas@IndplsArtCenter.org

 

Facilities Representatives

Sean Harmon - Grounds Keeper
Cheryl Stanton
Joe Truex - Grounds Keeper

 

Finance Department

 

Susan Meyer

Director of Finance
SMeyer@IndplsArtCenter.org

 

Karen Chapman

Accounting Manager
KChapman@IndplsArtCenter.org

 

Kat Slauzis

Human Resource & Accounts Payable Manager
KSlauzis@IndplsArtCenter.org

 

Operations

 

Becca King

Operations Manager
RKing@IndplsArtCenter.org

 

Guest Services

 

Guest Services Representatives

Kori Mattisz - Lead Guest Services Representative
Madysen Koontz
Ryan Petitjean
Kate Hinshaw
Sara Mulryan
Topaz Pettigrew
Hannah Westbrook
Kimberly Woods